نحن دائما نلتزم

مواد متقدمة ، حياة أفضل

الآن ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع المواد الأرضية النادرة والمواد النانوية ومواد OLED وغيرها من المواد المتقدمة.

من نحن

شنغهاي XINGLU الكيميائية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة.

يقع Shanghai Xinglu Chemical Technology Co. ، Ltd في المركز الاقتصادي - شنغهاي.نلتزم دائمًا بـ "المواد المتقدمة ، حياة أفضل" ولجنة البحث والتطوير في التكنولوجيا ، لجعلها تستخدم في الحياة اليومية للإنسان لجعل حياتنا أفضل.

الآن ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع المواد الأرضية النادرة والمواد النانوية والسبائك الرئيسية وغيرها من المواد المتقدمة.تستخدم هذه المواد المتقدمة على نطاق واسع في الكيمياء ، والطب ، وعلم الأحياء ، وشاشة OLED ، وضوء OLED ، وحماية البيئة ، والطاقة الجديدة ، إلخ.

في الوقت الحالي ، لدينا مصنعين للإنتاج في مقاطعة Shandong.تبلغ مساحتها 30000 متر مربع ، ويعمل بها أكثر من 100 شخص ، منهم 10 أشخاص من كبار المهندسين.لقد أنشأنا خط إنتاج مناسب للبحث والاختبار التجريبي والإنتاج الضخم ، كما أنشأنا مختبرين ومركز اختبار واحد.نقوم باختبار كل دفعة من المنتجات قبل التسليم للتأكد من أننا نقدم منتجًا عالي الجودة لعملائنا.

نرحب بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة مصنعنا وإقامة تعاون جيد معًا!

We always adhere to

Advanced materials, better life

Now, we mainly dealing with rare earth materials, nano materials, OLED materials, and other advanced materials.

who we are

SHANGHAI XINGLU CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

  • aadd

Shanghai Xinglu Chemical Technology Co., Ltd is located in the economic center—Shanghai. We always adhere to “Advanced materials, better life” and committee to the Research and Development of technology, to make it used in human beings’ daily life to make our life more better.

Now, we mainly dealing with rare earth materials, nano materials, master alloy, and other advanced materials. These advanced materials are widely used in chemistry, medicine, biology, OLED display, OLED light, environmental protection, new energy, etc.

For current time, we have two production factories in Shandong Province. It covers a area of 30,000 square meters, and has workers more than 100 persons, of which 10 persons are senior engineers. We have established a production line suitable for research, pilot test, and mass production, and also established two labs, and one testing center.  We test each lot of product before delivery to make sure we provide good quality product to our customer.

We welcome customers from worldwide to visit our factory and establish a good cooperation together!