我们始终坚持以

先进材料,让生活更美好

现在,我们主要从事稀土材料,纳米材料,OLED材料等先进材料。

我们是谁

上海兴鲁化工TECHNOLOGY CO。,LTD。

  • AADD

上海兴鲁化工科技有限公司坐落于经济中心上海。 我们始终坚持“以先进的材料,让生活更美好”和委员会的研究和技术开发,使它在人类的日常生活中,使我们的生活更加美好。

现在,我们主要从事稀土材料,纳米材料,中间合金等先进材料。 这些先进的材料,被广泛应用于化学,医学,生物学,OLED显示屏,OLED灯,环保,新能源等。

对于当前的时间,我们在山东省两个生产工厂。 它占地面积30000平方米面积,拥有职工100余人,其中10人是高级工程师。 我们已经建立了生产线适用于研究,中试和批量生产,并且还建立了两个实验室和一个检测中心。 我们测试每一批产品出厂前,以确保我们为我们的客户提供优质的产品。

我们欢迎来自世界各地的参观我们的工厂,并建立了良好的合作,共同发展!

We always adhere to

Advanced materials, better life

Now, we mainly dealing with rare earth materials, nano materials, OLED materials, and other advanced materials.

who we are

SHANGHAI XINGLU CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

  • aadd

Shanghai Xinglu Chemical Technology Co., Ltd is located in the economic center—Shanghai. We always adhere to “Advanced materials, better life” and committee to the Research and Development of technology, to make it used in human beings’ daily life to make our life more better.

Now, we mainly dealing with rare earth materials, nano materials, master alloy, and other advanced materials. These advanced materials are widely used in chemistry, medicine, biology, OLED display, OLED light, environmental protection, new energy, etc.

For current time, we have two production factories in Shandong Province. It covers a area of 30,000 square meters, and has workers more than 100 persons, of which 10 persons are senior engineers. We have established a production line suitable for research, pilot test, and mass production, and also established two labs, and one testing center.  We test each lot of product before delivery to make sure we provide good quality product to our customer.

We welcome customers from worldwide to visit our factory and establish a good cooperation together!